PH Designer

11 Course

Level

Category

Topics

Certification

BRONZE Passivhaus Designer Course 3.0

Instant 180 days access to course content Β 

ONLINE EXAM: Β Exam (5 hours with setup and submission)

Multiple exam dates available to choose from when you are ready

£1,707.00 GBP excl. Tax
Certification

GOLD Passivhaus Designer Course 3.0

ENROLMENT is now open!

12x Live Sessions: (3 hrs each)
Date:
31.07.2023 – 08.09.2023

(every Mon and Fri)
Time:
Sydney [AU]: 18:00 – 21:00
Perth [AU]: 16:00 – 19:00
Wellington [NZ]: 20:00 – 23:00
London/Dublin [UK/IRE]: 09:00 – 12:00

£2,567.00 GBP excl. Tax
Intermediate

Passivhaus Designer Course ONLY

(Exam excluded)

Instant 180 days access to course content Β 

£1,137.00 GBP excl. Tax
Intermediate

Designer Readiness Quiz

Where do you stand with your
Passive House knowledge?

This quiz tests your knowledge of Passive House design Design.

Intermediate

Passivhaus Introduction for Designer

This course is designed to get you up to speed with the key mathematical concepts and language terms used in Passivhaus.

£167.00 GBP excl. Tax
Beginner

WHY Passivhaus

This course will give you all the answers to the question why it is so important to take the step towards Passivhaus.

£117.00 GBP excl. Tax
Certification

ONLINE Passivhaus Designer / Consultant Exam [16.06] – 09:00

ONLINE Exam
Fri, 16.06.2023

Time: (5 hours)
Sydney [AU]: 09:00 – 15:00
Perth [AU]: 07:00 – 13:00
Wellington [NZ]: 11:00 – 17:00
London/Dublin [UK/IRE]: 24:00 (-1 day) – 06:00

ONLY available with one of the GOLD, SILVER or BRONZE Courses

£397.00 GBP excl. Tax
600% Booked
Fully Booked
Certification

ONLINE Passive House Designer / Consultant Exam [23.06] – 18:00

ONLINE Exam
Fri, 23.06.2023

Time: (5 hours)
Sydney [AU]: 18:00 – 23:00
Perth [AU]: 16:00 – 21:00
Wellington [NZ]: 20:00 – 01:00(+1 day)
London/Dublin [UK/IRE]: 09:00 – 14:00

Multiple Exam dates and times available, suitable for Europe and Australasia-

ONLY available with one of the GOLD, SILVER or BRONZE Courses

£397.00 GBP excl. Tax
700% Booked
Fully Booked
Certification

Passivhaus Designer Exam Prep Training

This course aims to familiarise you with the types of questions you will encounter during the certification test, so you will be in the best position possible to pass and achieve certification.
ONLY available with one of the GOLD, SILVER or BRONZE Passivhaus Courses

£287.00 GBP excl. Tax
311% Booked
Fully Booked
Certification

ONLINE Passivhaus
Designer / Consultant Exam

Students at Smart Plus Academy can take the Passive House Institute exam with us remotely at a suitable location.


ONLY available with one of the GOLD, SILVER or BRONZE Courses
– Multiple Exam dates and times available, suitable for Europe and Australasia-

£397.00 GBP excl. Tax
Fully Booked
Certification

PHPP 10 – Software (not a course)


Included in the Designer Certification Packages.



The Passive House Planning Package (PHPP) is an MS Excel-based energy balance and efficiency design tool for highly energy-efficient buildings and retrofits.

£187.00 GBP excl. Tax