BOOTCAMP – Certified Passivhaus Tradesperson Package 3.0

AUD $1,297

Out of stock

Specs

Category: Availability:

Out of stock

Description

This package is a fixed-date exam.

Online Exam (5 hours) – Thu, 14.09.2023

[AU] Sydney/Canberra/Melbourne: 09:00 – 13:00
[NZ] Wellington: 11:00 – 15:00
[UK,IRE] London/Dublin: 24:00 – 04:00

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.